I must be feeling Patriotic

Do you feel you are surrounded by red white and blue at the moment? Well I suppose it depends where you live. In the UK currently, the shops are full to the brim with patriotic goodies. Not only are we hosting the Olympic games this summer but the Queen is celebrating her Diamond Jubilee; so union jacks at the ready folks.

I have been surrounded in my sewing room too and have been filling up my etsy shop. Take a look if you have a moment. thanks, Anita x

One thought on “I must be feeling Patriotic

  1. Pingback: I must be feeling Patriotic | Light Dragoons

Leave a Reply

