Children In Need

Friday was Children in Need day and at my children’s school they could wear what they liked and have crazy hair. This was great fun, my son has never been one for dressing up but he was very excited about having spiky hair. My daughter wanted to wear her Minnie Mouse dress and have 3 bunches in her hair. They both looked great as did the rest of the children including the teachers, and I believe they raised qute a bit of money.

img_5077

With the theme of a fun day I baked some cookies for the children, and for me, with Smarties in them. You would think that I never do those kind of things for them ever judging by their reactions. Suffice to say they were a huge hit.

Leave a Reply

