Swap goodies

A few weeks ago the inspired Katy , a woman after my own heart as she states she too likes to “fritter days away stroking fabric whilst drinking tea and eating cake.” organised a Fat Quarter swap. I was a little late in giving my details so she generously offered to swap with me. Yay! And how lucky was I. This is what arrived yesterday all the way from Yorkshire.

img_5961

Beautifully wrapped with a satin spotty ribbon.

img_5966 

There was Moda swell, Heather Bailey Pop Garden and some so pretty, I’ll never want to use it, Liberty fabric. 

img_5969

Plus these cute buttons. I love it all.

So thank you so much Katy. I just have to decide now whether to get involved in your next venture

Until next time……

One thought on “Swap goodies

Leave a Reply

