Sunday Stash 2

Welcome to my second installment for the Sunday Stash hosted by Tamara at 1/4 of an Inch.

 

SS 2

The flower fabric is Room Seven (The generous Katy at I‘m a Ginger Monkey introduced me to Room Seven – thanks) and the gingham is Tanya Whelan’s Darla line

Check out the other stashers here

Happy Stashing!

One thought on “Sunday Stash 2

  1. What a lovely combo. I am swooning over the floral but I know the museling would love the pink gingham. Hmmm may be I should add that to the list of fabrics I should add to the stash on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

