Pretty little bunting

bunting

As you know my daughter loves pink (so do I), plus I love Cath Kidston as you saw yesterday. So what could be more perfect than pretty pink bunting incorporating some CK and Tilda fabric.

img_6527

My daughter’s bed and the bunting in situ, it really looks delightful.

bunting

It was super easy to make, I just cute 2 triangles for each flag with pinking shears, sewed around the edges, then attached some binding. Job done.

bunting

Until next time………

7 thoughts on “Pretty little bunting

  1. Very pretty!! I am sure your daughter loves it. I am just about to move Oriana into her own room. I have nearly finished her quilt maybe she needs bunting too!

  2. I have been thinking about bunting for a long time and now you have spurred me on. Alas I have no little girl to make it for so I will make it for myself and put it up in my scrap studio! I love bunting be it paper or fabric, it’s a great way to brighten up a room.
    Thanks for the inspiration now I just have to decide which of my precious fabric to cut up!
    Kris

Leave a Reply

