I’m a winner, I’m a winner…

Yep, I’m a winner. 

A few weeks ago I couldn’t believe it when I saw my name here. There was a great deal of deep breathing required. 

Giveaway fabric

Anyway, this is what I chose to buy with my gift certificate. Doesn’t it all look so scrummy and gorgeous. I love fabric, infact, I feel I’m getting a tad obcessed at the moment, I have caught myself stroking these goodies. Do you think I have lost my mind or is it just what happens when you get such a huge pile of fabric for free?  Do let me know!

Randi is such a generous woman, please go check out her shop, she has so many lovely fabrics and her service is excellent. I will definately be going back to shop.

Thanks Randi, you made my day. xx

Until next time………

4 thoughts on “I’m a winner, I’m a winner…

  1. Good for you, A!. I could roll around in fabric…acquired as young girl due to mum’s sewing. Alas, no real sewing going on here…hope to remedy that this summer. Congratulations!

    xoxo

    Susan

  2. Gorgeous fabrics. You’re normal – it’s perfectly normal, and expected, to pet and stroke new fabric. I usually leave it out on the table, and glance at it everytime I walk past from a different angle. You are a lucky winner!

    Rita

Leave a Reply

